A looong day, tomorrow will be awesome!

Today has been a loong day, woke up 6.30, went to ballet class 8-10. Took the shuttle to the Main Campus and went to the language lab to study some Spanish, only half an hour left now!:D Anyways after that it was straight home to study even more spanish, then Kieth came here and max, anna, me and him went to Albertsons and bought all the food for tomorrow, which is THANKSGIVING!:D It will be awesome with all that food, Anna and me will contribute with Marängsuisse. So after the grocery shopping I studied even more spanish, had a wimba conference, ate some pizza and went straight to class. I had two tests in spanish today because I had been six on prueba 9 so I got to do a retake. Anyways I came home around 10.15-ish and now I'm sitting here writing this and are about to get ready for bed. Gotta get a good nights rest to prepare for tomorrow:)

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Here's some pictures of campus and the Broad Stage which is right where I have my ballet class.




Forgot to mention that Anna and me has decorated our apartment:D



I have ballet classes in this complex. The part of the building you see here is The Eli and Edye The broad stage.



Another beautiful day in sunny California:D



The awesome fountain at Main Campus.


I'm to tired to upload any more pictures now and I have no idea why I wrote all this in english but who cares, you'll understand.

Later homies!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0